Participant Information
(Alphabetically by Organization name)

Bucknell University
• Dina El-Mogazi, Center for Sustainability and the Environment
(dina.el-mogazi@bucknell.edu)

Climate Reality Project
• Richard Whiteford (savebiosphere3@verizon.net)

Climate Stew Podcast
• Peterson Toscano (info@climatestew.com)

Dickinson College
• Neil Leary, Center for Sustainability Education (learyn@dickinson.edu)
• David Reed, Physics (david.edwin.reed@gmail.com)
• Ken Shutles, Sustainability and Facilities Planning (shultes@dickinson.edu)
• Helen Takacs, Business and Management (takacsh@dickinson.edu)
• Roger Turner, History (turnerr@dickinson.edu)


Elizabethtown College
• David Bowne, Biology (bowned@etown.edu)

Franklin and Marshall College
• Nancy Kurland, Business, Organizations, and Society (nancy.kurland@fandm.edu)

Harrisburg Area Community College
• Julia Knight, Physical and Environmental Sciences (jpknight@hacc.edu)

Kutztown University
• Julie Palkendo, Physical Sciences (palkendo@kutztown.edu)

Lebanon Valley College
• Owen Moe, Chemistry (moe@lvc.edu)

Lycoming College
• Mel Zimmerman, Biology (zimmer@lycoming.edu)

Mansfield University
• Lilace Guignard, Institute of Science and the Environment (lguignar@mansfield.edu)
• Lee Stocks, Assistant Professor (Istocks@manfield.edu)


Millersville University
• Ajoy Kumar, Oceanography (ajoy.kumar@millersville.edu) 
• Kathleen Schreiber, Geography (kathleen.schreiber@millersville.edu)

Montgomery County Community College
• Wayne Brew, Geography (wbrew@mc3.edu)
• Jerry Coleman, Biology (jcoleman@mc3.edu)
• Kelli Spangler, Physics and Astronomy (kspangler@mc3.edu)
• Tony Stevens, Geology (astevens@mc3.edu)
• Sam Wallace, Geography (swallace@mc3.edu)

National Council for Science and the Environment
• David Blockstein (david@NCSEonline.org)

Pennsylvania Environmental Resource Consortium
• Josh Hooper (josh.hooper@pagreencolleges.org)

Pennsylvania State University, University Park
• Susannah Barsom, Sustainability Institute (shb2@psu.edu)
• Peter Buckland, Sustainability Institute (pdb118@psu.edu)
• Vera Cole, Energy and Sustainability Policy Program (vjc12@psu.edu)
• Erik Foley, Sustainability Institute (erikbfoley@gmail.com)
• Michele Halsell (mwh16@psu.edu)
• Haley Sankey, Energy and Sustainability Policy Program (hjs142@psu.edu)

• Petra Tschakert, Geography and EESI (petra@psu.edu)
• Denice Wardop, Sustainability Institute (dhw110@psu.edu)


Quittie Creek Nature Park
• Kathleen Moe (kathleenmoe@verizon.net

Shippensburg University
• Theo Light, Biology (tsligh@ship.edu)
• Hong Wang, Human Communication Studies (howang@ship.edu)
• Kay Williams, Geography/Earth Science (krwill@ship.edu)

Susquehanna University
• Michelle Barakat, Student (barakat@susqu.edu)
• Sarah Dickerson (dickerson@susqu.edu)
• Drew Hubbell, English and Creative Writing (hubbell@susqu.edu)

• Shari Jacobson, Anthropology (jacobson@susqu.edu)
• Baris Kesgin, Political Science (kesgin@susqu.edu)

• Thomas Martin, Religious Studies (martintw@susq.edu)
• David Matlaga, Biology (matlaga@susqu.edu)
• Linda McMillin, Provost, Dean Faculty, and Professor (mcmillin@susqu.edu)
• Alissa Packer, Biology (packer@susqu.edu)

• Derek Straub, Earth and Environmental Sciences (straubd@susqu.edu)
• Katherine Straub, Earth and Environmental Sciences (straubk@susqu.edu)

University of Massachusetts, Amherst
• Ana Emlinger, Planning for Local Climate Change Adaptation (amesquit@larp.umass.edu)

University of Pittsburgh
• Mark Collins, Environmental Studies (pittenvst@yahoo.com)

Villanova University
• Justinus Satrio, Chemical Engineering (justinus.satrio@villanova.edu)

West Chester University
• Paul Morgan, Education for Sustainability (pmorgan@wcupa.edu)
• Kate Stewart, Art (sstewart@wcupa.edu)

Widener University School of Law
• Don Brown, Scholar in Residence (dabrown57@gmail.com)

World Resources Institute
• Nancy Harris, Global Forest Watch (nharris@wri.org)


pennsylvania's GREEN colleges                                          connect. collaborate. take action.                                                            © 2015 PERC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software