Log in
Log in

Member School Reps

Each PERC Member School has a Representative on the Board of Governors and casts votes on organizational matters.  They also function as an informal "point person" for each school's membership delegation within PERC.

Allegheny College  Richard D. Bowden Professor, Environmental Science
Bucknell University          Shaunna Barnhart  Director, Place Studies Program
Chatham University  Peter Walker Dean, Falk School of Sustainability
Dickinson College  Ken Shultes Associate VP for Sustainability & Facilities Planning
Elizabethtown College  Fletcher McClellan Dean of Faculty and Professor of Political Science
Franklin & Marshall College  Tom Simpson Sustainability Director
Gettysburg College  Salma Monani Chair of Environmental Studies
Harrisburg University Rachel FogleAssociate Professor of Biological Sciences, Program Lead for the Environmental Science and Sustainability program
Haverford College  Jesse Lytle Vice President and Chief of Staff
Lebanon Valley College

 Mike Mumper

Director of Facilities Management
Lycoming College  Dan Miller Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Mansfield University of PA  Lee Stocks
Professor and Director of Grants and Research, The Institute of Science and the Environment
Millersville University of PA  Chris Steuer Sustainability Manager
Montgomery County Community College  Celeste Schwartz Vice President for Information Technology
Pennsylvania State University  Peter Buck Academic Programs Manager, Penn State's Sustainability Institute
Shippensburg University  Ben Culbertson Professor of Art
Swarthmore College  Aurora Winslade Sustainability Director
West Chester University  Bradley Flamm Director of Sustainability
Widener UniversityJames Vike Director of Sustainability
 York College of Pennsylvania

Jennifer Pomeroy

 Professor of Geography, Chair, President's Task Force for Campus Sustainability

pennsylvania's GREEN colleges                                          connect. collaborate. take action.                                                            © 2018 PERC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software